Our People

Delon Chai Wei How

Head of Department

Foundation of Commerce

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 13
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2739
Email : delon.chai@curtin.edu.my
Tan Sin Sieng

Program Coordinator

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 10
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2736
Email : tan.sin.sieng@curtin.edu.my
Anita Johari

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 32
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2752
Email : anita.j@curtin.edu.my
Crystal Lau Chun Yun

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 43
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2759
Email : crystal.lau@curtin.edu.my
Wendy Law Li Ling

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 30
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2750
Email : wendy.law@curtin.edu.my
 

Michelle Phua

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 Room 12
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2738
Email : michelle.phua@curtin.edu.my
Siti Kasmah Mohamad Kassim

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 34
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2772
Email : ctkasmah@curtin.edu.my
Amy Wong Kuang Mee

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 24
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2746
Email : amy.wong@curtin.edu.my
David Lee Che Siong

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 29
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2749
Email : leechesiong@curtin.edu.my
Kathy Phang Kai Chin

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 21
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2745
Email : kathy.phang@curtin.edu.my

Share this