Office of the Dean

Dean of Faculty of Business 
 

Prof. Andreas H. Zins


Dean
Location: Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building).L1.Dean
Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext :
Fax: +60 85 630 088
Email: andreas.zins@curtin.edu.my

 

Associate Deans
Assoc. Prof. Lew Tek Yew
Associate Dean
Learning and Teaching
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 9
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2735
Email : lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Tiong Ying Ying
Associate Dean
Research and Development
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 39
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 5081
Email : tiongyingying@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staffs
Ramina Tuah
Faculty Manager
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 64
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2726
Email : ramina.t@curtin.edu.my
Julia Bajau
Administrative Officer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 44
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2630
Email : julia.bajau@curtin.edu.my
Estinomi Rigo Pudun
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2633
Email : esti.pudun@curtin.edu.my
Jolynn Libai John
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2632
Email : jolynnlibai@curtin.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Head of Departments
Josephine Ling Chen Yii
Head of Department
Accounting
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 51
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2766
Email : chen.yii.ling@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Ramez Abubakr Abdulrazzaq Ba Deeb
Head of Department
Finance and Banking
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 41
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2757
Email : ramez.abubakr@curtin.edu.my
Dr. William Keling
Head of Department
Management
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 40
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2756
Email : william.k@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Fidella Tiew Nga Huong
Head of Department
Marketing
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 55
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2769
Email : fidella.t@curtin.edu.my
Delon Chai Wei How
Head of Department
Foundation Commerce
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 13
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2739
Email : delon.chai@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Chair
Faculty Quality Assurance Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2771
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Yip Ka Yii
Chair (Interim)
Industry Engagement & External Relations Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 04
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2747
Email : kayiiyip@curtin.edu.my
Michelle Phua Siew Huei
Chair
Marketing & Website Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 12
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2738
Email : michelle.phua@curtin.edu.my

Share this