Office of the Dean

Acting Dean of Faculty of Business 
Dr. Stephen Sim
Acting Dean
Location: Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building).L1.Dean
Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext : 2627
Fax: +60 85 630 088
Email: stephen.sim@curtin.edu.my

 

Associate Deans
Dr. Lew Tek Yew
Associate Dean
Learning and Teaching
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 9
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2735
Email : lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Joseph Sia Kee Ming
Associate Dean
Research and Development
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 05
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2731
Email : joseph@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staffs
Cherina Chiew
Faculty Manager
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 64
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2631
Email : cherina.c@curtin.edu.my
Julia Bajau
Administrative Officer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 44
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2630
Email : julia.bajau@curtin.edu.my
Estinomi Rigo Pudun
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2633
Email : esti.pudun@curtin.edu.my
Jolynn Libai John
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2632
Email : jolynnlibai@curtin.edu.my

 

 

Head of Departments
Josephine Ling Chen Yii
Head of Department
Accounting
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 51
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2766
Email : chen.yii.ling@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Ramez Abubakr Abdulrazzaq Ba Deeb
Head of Department
Finance and Banking
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 41
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2757
Email : ramez.abubakr@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Stephen Sim
Head of Department
Management
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 59
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2786
Email : stephen.sim@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Fidella Tiew Nga Huong
Head of Department
Marketing
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 55
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2769
Email : fidella.t@curtin.edu.my
Delon Chai Wei How
Head of Department
Foundation Commerce
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 13
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2739
Email : delon.chai@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Chair
Faculty Quality Assurance Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2771
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Chan Kwok Mow
Chair
Industry Engagement & External Relations Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 52
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2767
Email : kwokmow@curtin.edu.my
Siti Kasmah Mohd. Kassim
Chair
Marketing & Website Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 58
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2772
Email : ctkasmah@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this