Office of the Dean

Dean of Faculty of Business 
 

Prof. Andreas H. Zins


Dean
Location: Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building).L1.Dean
Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext : 2627
Fax: +60 85 630 088
Email: andreas.zins@curtin.edu.my

 

Associate Deans
Dr. Fayrene Chieng
Associate Dean
Learning and Teaching
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 56
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2770
Email : fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Tiong Ying Ying
Associate Dean
Research and Development
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 39
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2755
Email : tiongyingying@curtin.edu.my
Yip Ka Yii
Associate Dean
External Engagement
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 04
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2747
Email : kayiiyip@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staffs
Ramina Tuah
Faculty Manager
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 64
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2726
Email : ramina.t@curtin.edu.my
Julia Bajau
Senior Accreditation Officer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 44
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2630
Email : julia.bajau@curtin.edu.my
Estinomi Rigo Pudun
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2633
Email : esti.pudun@curtin.edu.my
Jolynn Libai John
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2632
Email : jolynnlibai@curtin.edu.my

 

Head of Departments
Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Head of Department
Accounting, Finance and Economics
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 11
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2737
Email : dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Head of Department
Management, Marketing and Digital Business
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 47
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2762
Email : samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Chair
Faculty Quality Assurance Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2771
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Ho Jie Min
Chair
Marketing & Website Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 3
Phone : +60 85 630 100 extn: 2729
Email : jiemin.ho@curtin.edu.my

 

Updated: 27 April 2022