List of Supervisors

1. Dr. Abey P Philip
Email: abeypp@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Agricultural Economics, Economics of Science, Managerial Economics, Micro Economic Theory, Monetary and Financial Economics, Technology & Technical Change

2. Dr. Adriel Khoon Seng Sim
Email: adriel.sim@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Human Resource Development Management

3. Dr. Chai Lee Goi
Email: goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Internet Marketing, Marketing

4. Associate Professor Changyong Zhang
Email: changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: High Frequency Trading, Inventory Rationing, Nonlinear Filtering, Shortest Path Routing, Stochastic Financial Modelling

5. Associate Professor Ching Seng Yap
Email: yapchingseng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Management Information Systems, Information Management,  E-commerce, E-government

6. Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Email: dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Accounting

7. Dr. Fidella Tiew
Email: Fidella.T@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Services Marketing, Tourism

8. Dr. Joseph Kee Ming Sia
Email: joseph@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Marketing in Higher Education, Tourism, Marketing, Consumer Behaviour

9. Dr. Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Email: samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Visitor memorable experience, Tourism Destination Branding, Tourism Marketing & Management, Health Tourism (Medical & Wellness), Rural and Ecotourism Destination Sustainable Practices, Hospitality, Food Event & Cultural Festivals

10. Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Email: shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Education and Marketing

11. Associate Professor Tek Yew Lew
Email: lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Tourism Marketing, Destination/Festival Images, Human Resource Management/Development, Managing Gen Y, Talent Management

12. Associate Professor Anbalagan Krishnan
Email: anbalagan.k@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Corporate Governance, Auditing, Financial Accounting and Risk Management, Management and Cost Accounting

13. Dr. Nafiu Olaniyi Oladokun
Email: nafiuo@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Project Finance, Securitization, Bank Efficiency, Islamic Finance

14. Dr. Khan Md Raziuddin Taufique
Email: khan.taufique@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Sustainable Marketing, Green Consumer Behaviour, Online Consumption Behaviour and Measurement & Scale Development

15. Dr. Ramez Abubakr Badeeb
Email: ramez.abubakr@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Financial Economics, Economic Development, Energy & Resources Economics, Applied Economics

16. Dr. Lynn Yew Hua Ling
Email: yh.ling@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Abnormal Return, Corporate Governance, Event Study Methodology, Family Firm, Firm Performance, Malaysian Family Firm

17. Dr. William Keling
Email: william.k@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Entrepreneurship, Indigenous Entrepreneurship, Indigenous Tourism Marketing, Sustainable Tourism

18. Dr. Ling Jong 
Email:  jongling@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Corporate Governance, Family Firm, Executive Remuneration

19. Dr. Ying Ying Tiong
Email:  tiongyingying@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Marketing Research,  Consumer Behaviour, International Marketing, Digital Communication Management

20. Dr. Fayrene Yew Leh Chieng
Email: fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Marketing

21. Dr. Rubaiyat Ahsan Bhuiyan
Email: rubaiyat.ahsan@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Banking and Finance, Islamic Finance, Applied Econometrics, Empirical Finance, Microfinance, Financial Risk Management

22. Dr. Adamu Abbas Adamu
Email: adamu.abbas@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Crisis communication, Crisis management, Cross cultural communication, Internal communication, Planning and evaluation in public relations, Public Relations

23. Dr. Jocelyne Jia Lin Lee
Email: jocelyne.lee@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Organisational Behaviour

 

Updated on: 9 September 2020

Share this