Our People

open all +

Faculty Member Contact Information
Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Senior Lecturer /
Coordinator, Postgraduate Programmes
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 48
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2737
Email : dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Jong Ling
Lecturer / Programmes Coordinator
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 54
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2768
Email : jongling@curtin.edu.my
Ling Chen Yii (Josephine)
Associate Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 53
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2766
Email : chen.yii.ling@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Lynn Ling Yew Hua
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 15
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2741
Email : yh.ling@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Mathew Alappatt
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 1
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2728
Email : mathew.alappatt@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Abba Ya’u Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 43
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2740
Email : abba.yau@curtin.edu.my
Sotharorth Keo
Associate Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 8
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2734
Email : sotharorth.keo@curtin.edu.my
Yip Ka Yii
Associate Lecturer 
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 4
Phone : +60 85 630100 ext: 2747
Email : kayiiyip@curtin.edu.my

Updated on: 20 November 2022

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Oladokun Nafiu Olaniyi

PhD, MS, HND
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2773
Location: Heron 2 Room 60
Email: nafiuo@curtin.edu.mymore information >>
Dr. Rubaiyat Ahsan Bhuiyan

PhD, MBA, BBA
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2732
Location: Heron 2 Room 6
Email: rubaiyat.ahsan@curtin.edu.mymore information >>
Dr.  Changyong Zhang

PhD, MPhi, MS, BEng
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2743
Location: Heron 2 Room 19
Email: changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.mymore information >>
Tanusree Chakravarty Mukherjee

PhD, MPhil, MS, BSc (Hons)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2744
Location: Heron 2 Room 20
Email: tanusree@curtin.edu.mymore information >>
Khin Than Myint

GCTT, MS, PGD, BSc (Hons)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2733
Location: Heron 2 Room 7
Email:  k.t.myint@curtin.edu.mymore information >>
Alpha Anak Ngadan

PhD Student, MBA (Finance), BBA (Hons) Finance
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2751
Location: Heron 2 Room 23
Email: angadan@curtin.edu.mymore information >>

Updated on: 20 November 2022