List of Supervisors

1. Associate Professor Pauline Poh Ling Ho
Email: pauline.ho@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Corporate Disclosure and Governance

2. Associate Professor Ching Seng Yap
Email: yapchingseng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Competitive Intelligence, Information Management, Management Information Systems, E-commerce, E-government

3. Associate Professor Junaid M. Shaikh
Email: junaid.s@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Accounting

4. Associate Professor Chai Lee Goi
Email: goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Internet Marketing, Marketing

5. Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Email: dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Accounting

6. Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Email: shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Education and Marketing

7. Dr. Abey P Philip
Email: abeypp@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Agricultural Economics, Economics of Science, Managerial Economics, Micro Economic Theory, Monetary and Financial Economics, Technology & Technical Change

8. Dr. Joseph Kee Ming Sia
Email: joseph@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Marketing in Higher Education, Tourism, Marketing, Consumer Behaviour

9. Dr. Adriel Khoon Seng Sim
Email: adriel.sim@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:  1
Disciplines: Human Resource Development Management

10. Dr. Tek Yew Lew
Email: lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:  1
Disciplines: Tourism Marketing, Destination/Festival Images, Human Resource Management/Development, Managing Gen Y, Talent Management

11. Dr. Fidella Tiew
Email: Fidella.T@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Services Marketing, Tourism

12. Dr. Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Email: samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Visitor memorable experience, Tourism Destination Branding, Tourism Marketing & Management, Health Tourism (Medical & Wellness), Rural and Ecotourism Destination Sustainable Practices, Hospitality, Food Event & Cultural Festivals

13. Associate Professor Changyong Zhang
Email: changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: High Frequency Trading, Inventory Rationing, Nonlinear Filtering, Shortest Path Routing, Stochastic Financial Modelling

14. Dr. Kenneth Ray Szulczyk
Email: Kenneth@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Economics, Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

15. Dr. Nafiu Olaniyi Oladokun
Email: nafiuo@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Project Finance, Securitization, Bank Efficiency, Islamic Finance

16. Dr. Jude Emelifeonwu
Email: Jude.emelifeonwu@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Industrial Relations, Employee Engagement, Employee Relations and Employability, Employee Voice

17. Dr. Khan Md Raziuddin Taufique
Email: khan.taufique@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Sustainable Marketing, Green Consumer Behaviour, Online Consumption Behaviour and Measurement & Scale Development

18. Dr. Lynn Yew Hua Ling
Email: yh.ling@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Abnormal Return, Corporate Governance, Event Study Methodology, Family Firm, Firm Performance, Malaysian Family Firm

19. Dr. William Keling
Email: william.k@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Entrepreneurship, Indigenous Entrepreneurship, Indigenous Tourism Marketing, Sustainable Tourism

20. Ms. Fayrene Chieng
Email: fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Masters Only
Level: 2
Disciplines: Marketing

21. Ms. Khin Than Myint
Email: K.T.Myint@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Masters Only
Level: 2
Disciplines: Multivariate Data Analysis, Statistical Analysis, Time Series Analysis.

 

 

Updated on 26 November 2018

Share this