List of Supervisors

1. Associate Professor Pauline Poh Ling Ho
Email: pauline.ho@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Corporate Disclosure and Governance

2. Associate Professor Ching Seng Yap
Email: yapchingseng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Competitive Intelligence, Information Management, Management Information Systems, E-commerce, E-government

3. Associate Professor Junaid M. Shaikh
Email: junaid.s@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Accounting

4. Dr. Ahmed Rageh
Email: ahmed.r@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:1
Disciplines: Marketing

5. Dr. Chai Lee Goi
Email: goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Internet Marketing, Marketing

6. Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Email: dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Accounting

7. Dr. Joseph Kee Ming Sia
Email: joseph@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 1
Disciplines: Marketing

8. Dr. Adriel Khoon Seng Sim
Email: adriel.sim@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: Doctoral 2 / Masters 1
Disciplines: Human Resource Development Management

9. Dr. Tek Yew Lew
Email: lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: Doctoral 2 / Masters 1
Disciplines: Tourism Marketing, Destination/Festival Images, Human Resource Management/Development, Managing Gen Y, Talent Management

10. Associate Professor Changyong Zhang
Email: changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: High Frequency Trading, Inventory Rationing, Nonlinear Filtering, Shortest Path Routing, Stochastic Financial Modelling

11. Dr. Abey Philip
Email: abeypp@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Agricultural Economics, Economics of Science, Managerial Economics, Micro Economic Theory, Monetary and Financial Economics, Technology & Technical Change

12. Dr. Kenneth Ray Szulczyk
Email: Kenneth@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Economics, Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

13. Dr. Linda Hii
Email: Linda.Hii@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Management, Human Resource Management

14. Dr. Nafiu Olaniyi Oladokun
Email: nafiuo@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level: 2
Disciplines: Project Finance, Securitization, Bank Efficiency, Islamic Finance

15. Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Email: shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:2
Disciplines: Education and Marketing

16. Dr. Lynn Yew Hua Ling
Email: yh.ling@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Doctoral & Masters
Level:2
Disciplines: Abnormal Return, Corporate Governance, Event Study Methodology, Family Firm, Firm Performance, Malaysian Family Firm

17. Ms. Fayrene Chieng
Email: fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Masters Only
Level:2
Disciplines: Marketing

18. Ms. Fidella Tiew
Email: Fidella.T@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Masters Only
Level: 2
Disciplines: Services Marketing, Tourism

19. Ms. Khin Than Myint
Email: K.T.Myint@curtin.edu.my
Supervision: Masters Only
Level: 2
Disciplines: Multivariate Data Analysis, Statistical Analysis, Time Series Analysis.

 

 

Updated on 3 October 2017

Share this