Office of the Dean

Dean of Faculty of Business 

Dean
Location: Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building).L1.Dean
Tel: 085443939 Ext : 3841
Fax: 085443950
Email: 

 

Acting Dean, Acting Deputy Dean & Associate Deans
A/Prof. Pauline Ho Poh Ling
Acting Dean
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 61
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3014
Email : pauline.ho@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Acting Deputy Dean
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5092
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Lew Tek Yew
Associate Dean
Learning and Teaching
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 9
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5051
Email : lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Joseph Sia Kee Ming
Associate Dean
Research and Development
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 05
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5048
Email : joseph@curtin.edu.my

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staffs
Cherina Chiew
Faculty Manager
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 64
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5088
Email : cherina.c@curtin.edu.my
Reni Binti Azmi
Administrative Officer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5082
Email : reni.azmi@curtin.edu.my
Julia Bajau
Administrative Officer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 44
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3840
Email : julia.bajau@curtin.edu.my
Estinomi Rigo Pudun
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3916
Email : esti.pudun@curtin.edu.my
Jolynn Libai John
Administration Assistant
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Admin Area
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3916
Email : jolynnlibai@curtin.edu.my

 

Head of Departments
A/Prof. Yap Ching Seng
Acting Head of Department
Accounting
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 14
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5057
Email : yapchingseng@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Kenneth Ray Szulczyk
Head of Department
Finance and Banking
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 41
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3942
Email : kenneth@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Jude Emelifeonwu
Head of Department
Management
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 28
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5071
Email : jude.emelifeonwu@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Samuel Adeyinka-Oja
Head of Department
Marketing
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 25
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5068
Email : samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Wendy Law Li Ling
Head of Department
Foundation Commerce
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 30
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5074
Email : wendy.law@curtin.edu.my
Chan Kwok Mow
Chair,
Industry Engagement &
External Relations Committee
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 52
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3958
Email : kwokmow@curtin.edu.my

Share this