Our People

Wendy Law Li Ling

Head of Department

Foundation of Commerce

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 30
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5074
Email : wendy.law@curtin.edu.my
Anita Johari

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 32
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5075
Email : anita.j@curtin.edu.my
Crystal Lau Chun Yun

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 43
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 3844
Email : crystal.lau@curtin.edu.my
Siti Kasmah Mohamad Kassim

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 58
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5093
Email : ctkasmah@curtin.edu.my
Tan Sin Sieng

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 33
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5076
Email : tan.sin.sieng@curtin.edu.my
Delon Chai Wei How

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 13
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5056
Email : delon.chai@curtin.edu.my
Michelle Phua

Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room: : Level 1 Room 12
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5055
Email : michelle.phua@curtin.edu.my
Amy Wong Kuang Mee

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 24
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5067
Email : amy.wong@curtin.edu.my
David Lee Che Siong

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 29
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5072
Email : leechesiong@curtin.edu.my
Kathy Phang Kai Chin

Associate Lecturer

Location : Heron 2
Room : L1 room 21
Phone : +6085 443939 extn: 5067
Email : kathy.phang@curtin.edu.my

Share this