The Faculty Team

We believe our strength lies in our people, and we continually stress on teaching, learning, teamwork and professionalism among our team in order to cultivate a work ethic that is in line with providing our students with the best possible service, quality and trustworthiness.

Faculty members of the Learning & Teaching Committee for Semester 1, 2018

Advisor/Mentor: Dr Shamsul Kamariah

Committee Members:

Dr Lew Tek-Yew (Chair)
Dr Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Dr William Keling
Dr Junaid
Dr Jude Emelifeonwu
Ms Tanusree Chakravarty Mukherjee
Mr David Lee Che Siong
Ms Tan Sien Siang
Ms Kathy Phang Kai Chin
Mr Mathew Alappatt
Ms Crystal Lau

Share this