The Faculty Team

1. Dr. Tiong Ying Ying, Associate Dean, R&D (Chair)
2. Professor Andreas Zins (Dean of Faculty)
3. Dr. William Keling
4. Dr. Malini A/P Sathappan
5. Dr. Adamu Abbas Adamu
6. Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
7. Dr. Rubaiyat Ahsan Bhuiyan
8. Ms. Wendy Law Li Ling
9. Dr. Khan Md Raziuddin Taufique
10. Ms. Ling Chen Yii (Josephine)
11. Dr. Samuel Ogbeibu
12. Ms. Michelle Phua
13. Dr. Jocelyne Lee Jia Lin


Updated on: 7 March 2021

Share this