Our People

 

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Fidella Tiew Nga Huong
Head of Department
Marketing
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 55
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2769
Email : fidella.t@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Adamu Abbas Adamu
Lecturer
 Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 2
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2789
Email : adamu.abbas@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Fayrene Chieng Yew Leh
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 56
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2770
Email : fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 47
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2762
Email : samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Goi Chai Lee
Associate Professor
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 49
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2764
Email : goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Joseph Sia Kee Ming
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 5
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2731
Email : joseph@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Khan Md Raziuddin Taufique
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 46
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2761
Email : khan.taufique@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2771
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Tiong Ying Ying
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 39
Phone : +60 85 630 100 ext: 2755
Email : tiongyingying@curtin.edu.my

Share this