Our People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Ramez Abubakr Badeeb

PhD, MS, BSc (Hons)
Head of Department
Finance and Banking

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2757
Location: Heron 2 Room 41
Email: ramez.abubakr@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Oladokun Nafiu Olaniyi

PhD, MS, HND
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2773
Location: Heron 2 Room 60
Email: nafiuo@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr.  Abey P. Philip

PhD, MPhil, MS, BA
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2763
Location: Heron 2 Room 48
Email: abeypp@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Rubaiyat Ahsan Bhuiyan

PhD, MBA, BBA
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2732
Location: Heron 2 Room 6
Email: rubaiyat.ahsan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr.  Changyong Zhang

PhD, MPhi, MS, BEng
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2743
Location: Heron 2 Room 19
Email: changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Tanusree Chakravarty Mukherjee

PhD Student, MPhil, MS, BSc (Hons)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2744
Location: Heron 2 Room 20
Email: tanusree@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Khin Than Myint

GCTT, MS, PGD, BSc (Hons)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2733
Location: Heron 2 Room 7
Email:  k.t.myint@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Alpha Anak Ngadan

PhD Student, MBA (Finance), BBA (Hons)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 ext: 2751
Location: Heron 2 Room 23
Email: angadan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Share this