The Faculty Team

We believe our strength lies in our people, and we continually stress on teaching, learning, teamwork and professionalism among our team in order to cultivate a work ethic that is in line with providing our students with the best possible service, quality and trustworthiness.

Office of Teaching & Learning Committee 2016 – 2017

Dr Jude Emelifeonwu (Chair)
Dr Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Fayrene Chieng
Khin Than Myint
Tanusree Chakravarty Mukherjee
Alice Urud
Tan Sin Sieng

Share this