Staff

Serina Ann Doss

MESL, B.ED (TESL)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3009
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: serina.d@curtin.edu.my

Foundation English
Hanin Naziha Hasnor

M.Ed TESL (UiTM)
B. Sc (Ed) TESL (UiTM)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3001
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: hanin.naziha@curtin.edu.my

Anita Jimmie

PhD (Edu), M. Ed (TESL)
B. Sc (Ed) TEL
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext:2003
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: anita.jimmie@curtin.edu.my

Anis Ayuni Bt Che Ghani

M. Ed (Curriculum & Instructor), UTM
B. Ed (Hons) TESL, UiTM
Pre TESL, UiTM
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3960
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: anis.ayuni@curtin.edu.my

  Angelina Laing                                 

M. Sc (Project Management)
B.Ed. TESL (Hons.)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3002
Fax: +60 85443961
Email:angelina.laing@curtin.edu.my

Elizabeth Rachel Tiwi

B.Sc (Ed) TESL
Assoc. Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 3001
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: elirachel@curtin.edu.my

MoE
Valerie Velina Anaelechi

M. Management
B.A (Hons) (UM)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 4002
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my

Mawi Taip

M.(Corporate Communication)
B. Mass Communication
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 5005
Fax: +60 85443961
mawi.taip@curtin.edu.my

Farahezza Hairon Nizar

M. (Phil)
B. Hsc (ELL), GC (ANNS)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 4002
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: farahezza@curtin.edu.my

Ariffin Bin Mohamad

M.CL (IIUM)
L.LB (Hons), CiCA (IIUM)
Lecturer
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3001
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: farahezza@curtin.edu.my

Language Studies (IEP)
   Esther Tong Yi Zhen

B. Ed (TESL)
Assoc. Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939 Ext: 3002
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: esther.liong@curtin.edu.my

Tahiruddin Mian

M. A (TESOL) (UK)
B. A (Radio, TV & Cinema)  (Turkey)
CELTA (UK)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 3003
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: tahiruddin@curtin.edu.my

David Patenaude

M. Southeast Asia Studies
B. Political Science/Public Administration
AAS (Legal Studies)
Lecturer
English
Tel: +60 85443939  Ext: 3008
Fax: +60 85443961
Email: dpatenaude@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this