Our People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo
Head of Department
Marketing
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 47
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5086
Email : samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Ahmed Rageh
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 21
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5081
Email : ahmed.r@curtin.edu.my
Fayrene Chieng Yew Leh
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 56
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5091
Email : fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
Fidella Tiew Nga Huong
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 55
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5090
Email : fidella.t@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Goi Chai Lee
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 49
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5085
Email : goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Joseph Sia Kee Ming
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 05
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5048
Email : joseph@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Khan Md Raziuddin Taufique
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 46
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5087
Email : khan.taufique@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 57
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5092
Email : shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my

Share this