Our People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Ricardo Baba
Head of Department
Management
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 59
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5094
Email : ricardobaba@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Adriel Sim Khoon Seng
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 50
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5084
Email : adriel.sim@curtin.edu.my
Prof. Jonathan Winterton
Dean
Professor
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1.Dean
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3841
Email : jonathan.winterton@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Jude Emelifeonwu
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 21
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5064
Email : jude.emelifeonwu@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Lew Tek Yew
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 09
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5051
Email : lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Linda Hii
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 51
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5083
Email : linda.hii@curtin.edu.my
Reimara Valk
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 04
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5047
Email : reimara.v@curtin.edu.my

Share this