Our People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Kenneth Ray Szulczyk
Head of Department
Finance and Banking
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 41
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3942
Email : kenneth@curtin.edu.my
Dr.  Abey P. Philip
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 48
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3945
Email : abeypp@curtin.edu.my
Alpha Anak Ngadan
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 23
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5066
Email : angadan@curtin.edu.my
Dr.  Changyong Zhang
Associate Professor
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 19
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5062
Email : changyong.zhang@curtin.edu.my
Khin Than Myint
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 07
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5049
Email : k.t.myint@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Fitriya Fauzi Yahya
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 8
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5052
Email : fitriya.fauzi@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Oladokun Nafiu Olaniyi
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 34
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5077
Email : nafiuo@curtin.edu.my
Md Saifur Rahman
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 18
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5061
Email : masaifur@curtin.edu.my
Tanusree Chakravarty Mukherjee
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 20
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5063
Email : tanusree@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this