Our People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information
Dr. Lynn Ling Yew Hua
Head of Department
Accounting
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 06
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5050
Email : yh.ling@curtin.edu.my
Alice Urud @ Tamah
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 02
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5045
Email : alice.urud@curtin.edu.my
Chan Kwok Mow
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 52
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3958
Email : kwokmow@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Dhanuskodi Rengasamy
Senior Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 11
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5044
Email : dhanuskodi@curtin.edu.my
Ling Chen Yii (Josephine)
Associate Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 17
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5060
Email : chen.yii.ling@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Junaid M. Shaikh
Associate Professor
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 44
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5082
Email : junaid.s@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Loh Ing Hoe
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 18
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5061
Email : ing.hoe.loh@curtin.edu.my
Mathew Alappatt
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 01
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5046
Email : mathew.alappatt@curtin.edu.my
Murali Krishnan
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 10
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5053
Email : murali.krishnan@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Pauline Ho Poh Ling
Associate Professor / Deputy Dean
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 59
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 3014
Email : pauline.ho@curtin.edu.my
Rozaidah Saat
Lecturer
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 03
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5046
Email : rozaidah.s@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Yap Ching Seng
Associate Professor
Location : Heron 2 (Lance Twomey Building)
Room : L1 Room 14
Phone : +60 85 443939 extn: 5057
Email : yapchingseng@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this